National Championship Luxembourg during BBT2017

The oganization of the Belgian Balloon Trophy 2017 is very happy to let you know that the pilots from LUXEMBOURG will also fly their National Championship during the BBT2017.
All the Luxembourg pilots normaly received their invitation via the 'Letzebuerger Balloons Club'.

This also means that 3 countries will fight for their National title during the event: Belgium, The Netherlands & Luxembourg!

We are looking forward to met all the Luxembourg pilots in Vielsalm!

  • Hits: 1068